Make your own free website on


Celebrating our 8th year online!


2004-2005 Region VI Officer Team

President: Jill DeJong, JCC

Vice President: Brad Lanoue, Tracy

Secretary: Jessica Appel, Mt. Lake

Treasurer: Kyle Lessman, Tracy

Reporter: Sara Smith, Fulda

Sentinel: Nate Janssen, MCW

Historian: Brittany Lusk, JCC

Parliamentarian: Dan Pohlman, RTR

Officer-at-Large: Ann Roiger, Springfield


Our Theme:


Our Motto:


Our Goals:





Contact us @ or just sign the guestbook!

To learn more about Region VI FFA, visit our archive site by clicking here.