Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Region VI Information


Fulda

 Hills-Beaver Creek

 Jackson County Central

 Lake Benton

 Luverne

 Marshall

 Martin County West

 Mountain Lake

 Murray County Central

 Pipestone Area

 Red Rock Central

 Russel-Tyler-Ruthton

 St. James

 Sioux Valley-Round Lake-Brewster

 Sleepy Eyes

 Southwest Star Concept

Springfield

 Tracy Area

 Westbrook-Walknut Grove

 Windom

 Worthington


Fulda FFA Chapter

Fulda High School
Box 247
Fulda, MN 56131

Advisor:
Mr. Mike Pagel -- mpagel@fps.mntm.org

Phone:
507-425-2514
Fax:
507-425-2001


Hills-Beaver Creek FFA Chapter

Hills-Beaver Creek High School
205 East 2nd, Box 547
Hills, MN 56138

Advisor:
Mr. Greg DeWandel -- gd032@hbc.mntm.org

Phone:
507-962-3240
Fax:
507-962-3238


Jackson County Central FFA Chapter

Jackson Co. Central High School
P.O. Box 119
1128 N. Hwy
Jackson, MN 56143

Advisors
Mr. Jeff Voss -- jvoss@jcc.mntm.org
Ms. Laura Zehnder -- zehnder@jcc.mntm.org

Phone:
507-847-3802
Fax:
507-847-3078


Lake Benton FFA Chapter

Lake Benton High School
101 Garfield Street
Lake Benton, MN 56149

Advisor:
Mr. Ronald Voelker -- rpritche@lakebenton.mntm.org

Phone:
507-368-4235
Fax:
507-368-4347


Luverne FFA Chapter

Luverne High School
709 N. Kniss
Luverne, MN 56156

Advisor:
Mr. Dennis Moritz -- d_moritz@qm.luverne.k12.mn.us

Phone:
507-283-4491
Fax:
507-283-9681

Marshall FFA Chapter

Marshall High School
401 S.Saratoga Street
Marshall, MN 56258

Advisors:
Ms. Casey Brandriet -- casey.brandriet@marshall.k12.mn.us
Ms. Michelle Yungk -- michelle.yungk@marshall.k12.mn.us

Phone:
507-537-6920
Fax:
507-537-0006


Martin County West FFA Chapter

MCC High School
Box 100, 16 W. 5th Street
Sherburn, MN 56171

Advisors:
Mr. Kent Janssen -- janssenk@martin.k12.mn.us
Mr. Justin Williamson -- williamj@martin.k12.mn.us

Phone:
507-764-4671
Fax:
507-764-4681


Mountain Lake FFA Chapter

Mountain Lake High School
450 12th Street, Box 400
Mountain Lake, MN 56159

Advisor:
Mr. Thomas Appel -- tappel@mail.mountainlake.k12.mn.us

Phone:
507-427-2323
Fax:
507-427-3047


Murray County Central FFA

MCC High School
2420 28th Street
Slayton, MN 56172

Advisors:
Mr. Dan Sorum -- dan_sorum@mcc.mntm.org
Mr. Joe Biren -- joe_biren@mcc.mntm.org

Phone:
507-836-6183
Fax:
507-836-6375


Pipestone-Jasper FFA Chapter

Pipestone-Jasper High School
400 2nd Avenue SW
Pipestone, MN 56164

Advisors:
Mr. Lonny Boese -- lrboese@rconnect.org
Mr. Steve Rops

Phone:
507-825-5861
Fax:
507-825-4366


Red Rock Central FFA Chapter

Red Rock High School
Box 278
Lamberton, MN 56152

Advisor:
Mr. Gerald Dammann -- dammanng@rrc.net.org

Phone:
507-752-7361
Fax:
507-752-6133


Russel-Tyler-Ruthton FFA Chapter

RTR High School
Box 659
Tyler, MN 56178

Advisor:
Mr. Craig Will -- cwill@rtr.mntm.org

Phone:
507-247-5911
Fax:
507-247-3876

St. James FFA Chapter

St. James High School
1001 10th Ave.North
St.James, MN 56081

Advisor:
Mr. Richard Spitzner -- rspitzner@stjames.k12.mn.us

Phone:
507-375-3381
Fax:
507-375-7143

Sioux Valley-Round Lake-Brewster FFA Chapter

SVRLB High School
455 Harrison Street
Round Lake, MN 56167

Advisor:
Mr. Paul Haberman -- phaberman45@hotmail.com

Phone:
507-945-8123
Fax:
507-945-8124

Sleepy Eye FFA Chapter

Sleepy Eye Public High School
400 4th Avenue SW
Sleepy Eye, MN 56085

Advisor:
Mr. Larry Baumgardt -- larry_baumgardt@sleepyeye.mntm.org

Phone:
507-794-7904
Fax:
507-794-5404


Southwest Star Concept Chapter

Southwest Star Concept School
Box 97 124 N. Minnesota Avenue
Okabena, MN 56161

Advisors:
Mr. Keith Place -- sscffa@ssc.hlo.mntm.org

Ms. Louise Worm -- sscffa@ssc.hlo.mntm.org


Phone:
507-853-4507
Fax:
507-853-4642

Springfield FFA Chapter

Springfield High School
12 South Burns Avenue
Springfield, MN 56087

Advisor :
Mr. Lynn Hoffmann -- lmblja@springfield-sanborn.net

Phone:
507-723-4288
Fax:
507-723-6407


Tracy Area FFA Chapter

Tracy Area High School
934 Pine Street
Tracy, MN 56175

Advisors:
Mr. Paul Skoglund -- PASkoglund@excite.com
Mr. Chris Howard -- howardc@dtgnet.com

Phone:
507-629-5500
Fax:
507-629-5507


Westbrook-Walnut Grove FFA Chapter

WWG High School
Box 129
Westbrook, MN 56183

Advisor:
Ms. Linda Carter -- carterfac@westbrook.mntm.org

Phone:
507-274-6111
Fax:
507-274-6113


Windom FFA Chapter

Windom High School
1400 7th Street, Box c-177
Windom, MN 56101

Advisor:
Ms. Darcy Dahna -- darcy.dahna@windom.k12.mn.us

Phone:
507-831-6910
Fax:
507-831-6909


Worthington FFA Chapter

Worthington High School
1211 Clary Street
Worthington, MN 56187

Advisors:
Mr. Jeff Rogers -- jeff.rogers@isd518.net
Ms. Deb Martin -- deb.martin@isd518.net
Mr. Paul Karelis -- paul.karelis@isd518.net

Fax:
507-372-2174
Phone:
507-372-1325 (high school)
372-4174 (middle school)